Library listings 

June 2018

Cabinet

Thu, 14th Jun 2018 - 2:00 pm

Cabinet
14/06/2018 2.00 pm
County Hall, Preston

Regulatory Committee

Wed, 6th Jun 2018 - 10:30 am

Regulatory Committee
06/06/2018 10.30 am
County Hall, Preston

May 2018

Full Council

Thu, 24th May 2018 - 1:30 pm

Full Council
24/05/2018 1.30 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall, Preston

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 22nd May 2018 - 2:00 pm

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee
22/05/2018 2.00 pm
Cabinet Room 'C' - The Duke of Lancaster Room, County Hall, Preston

Internal Scrutiny Committee

Fri, 18th May 2018 - 10:00 am

Internal Scrutiny Committee
18/05/2018 10.00 am
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Cabinet

Thu, 10th May 2018 - 2:00 pm

Cabinet
10/05/2018 2.00 pm
County Hall, Preston

April 2018

Audit, Risk and Governance Committee

Mon, 30th Apr 2018 - 2:00 pm

Audit, Risk and Governance Committee
30/04/2018 2.00 pm
Committee Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Education Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 25th Apr 2018 - 10:30 am

Education Scrutiny Committee
25/04/2018 10.30 am
Cabinet Room 'C' - The Duke of Lancaster Room, County Hall, Preston

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 17th Apr 2018 - 10:30 am

Health Scrutiny Committee
17/04/2018 10.30 am
Cabinet Room 'C' - The Duke of Lancaster Room, County Hall, Preston

Cabinet

Thu, 12th Apr 2018 - 2:00 pm

Cabinet
12/04/2018 2.00 pm
County Hall, Preston

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 11th Apr 2018 - 2:00 pm

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee
11/04/2018 2.00 pm
Cabinet Room 'C' - The Duke of Lancaster Room, County Hall, Preston

March 2018

Education Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 27th Mar 2018 - 10:30 am

Education Scrutiny Committee
27/03/2018 10.30 am
Cabinet Room 'C' - The Duke of Lancaster Room, County Hall, Preston

Internal Scrutiny Committee

Fri, 16th Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

Internal Scrutiny Committee
16/03/2018 10.00 am
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Regulatory Committee

Thu, 15th Mar 2018 - 10:30 am

Regulatory Committee
15/03/2018 10.30 am
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 14th Mar 2018 - 2:00 pm

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee
14/03/2018 2.00 pm
Cabinet Room 'C' - The Duke of Lancaster Room, County Hall, Preston

Cabinet

Thu, 8th Mar 2018 - 2:00 pm

Cabinet
08/03/2018 2.00 pm
County Hall, Preston

Health Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 5th Mar 2018 - 10:30 am

Health Scrutiny Committee
05/03/2018 10.30 am
Cabinet Room 'C' - The Duke of Lancaster Room, County Hall, Preston

February 2018

Full Council

Thu, 22nd Feb 2018 - 1:30 pm

Full Council
22/02/2018 1.30 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall, Preston

Full Council

Thu, 8th Feb 2018 - 1:30 pm

Full Council
08/02/2018 1.30 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall, Preston

Cabinet

Thu, 1st Feb 2018 - 2:00 pm

Cabinet
01/02/2018 2.00 pm
County Hall, Preston

January 2018

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 31st Jan 2018 - 2:00 pm

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee
31/01/2018 2.00 pm
Cabinet Room 'C' - The Duke of Lancaster Room, County Hall, Preston

Audit, Risk and Governance Committee

Mon, 29th Jan 2018 - 2:00 pm

Audit, Risk and Governance Committee
29/01/2018 2.00 pm
Committee Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 23rd Jan 2018 - 10:30 am

Health Scrutiny Committee
23/01/2018 10.30 am
Cabinet Room 'C' - The Duke of Lancaster Room, County Hall, Preston

Internal Scrutiny Committee

Fri, 19th Jan 2018 - 10:00 am

Internal Scrutiny Committee
19/01/2018 10.00 am
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Cabinet

Thu, 18th Jan 2018 - 2:00 pm

Cabinet
18/01/2018 2.00 pm
County Hall, Preston

Regulatory Committee

Wed, 17th Jan 2018 - 10:30 am

Regulatory Committee
17/01/2018 10.30 am
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you