Library listings 

September 2017

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 19th Sep 2017 - 10:30 am

Health Scrutiny Committee
19/09/2017 10.30 am
Cabinet Room 'C' - The Duke of Lancaster Room, County Hall, Preston

Full Council

Fri, 15th Sep 2017 - 2:30 pm

Full Council
15/09/2017 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall, Preston

Cabinet

Thu, 14th Sep 2017 - 2:00 pm

Cabinet
14/09/2017 2.00 pm
Committee Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Development Control Committee

Wed, 13th Sep 2017 - 10:00 am

Development Control Committee
13/09/2017 10.00 am
Committee Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 6th Sep 2017 - 2:00 pm

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee
06/09/2017 2.00 pm
Cabinet Room 'C' - The Duke of Lancaster Room, County Hall, Preston

August 2017

Cabinet

Mon, 21st Aug 2017 - 2:00 pm

Cabinet
21/08/2017 2.00 pm
Committee Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Cabinet

Thu, 10th Aug 2017 - 2:00 pm

Cabinet
10/08/2017 2.00 pm
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

July 2017

Audit and Governance Committee

Mon, 31st Jul 2017 - 2:00 pm

Audit and Governance Committee
31/07/2017 2.00 pm
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 26th Jul 2017 - 2:00 pm

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee
26/07/2017 2.00 pm
Cabinet Room 'C' - The Duke of Lancaster Room, County Hall, Preston

Regulatory Committee

Wed, 26th Jul 2017 - 10:30 am

Regulatory Committee
26/07/2017 10.30 am
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

External Services Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 25th Jul 2017 - 10:30 am

External Services Scrutiny Committee
25/07/2017 10.30 am
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Health Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 24th Jul 2017 - 10:30 am

Health Scrutiny Committee
24/07/2017 10.30 am
Committee Room 'A' - The Tudor Room, County Hall, Preston

Internal Scrutiny Committee

Fri, 21st Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Internal Scrutiny Committee
21/07/2017 10.00 am
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Full Council

Thu, 20th Jul 2017 - 1:30 pm

Full Council
20/07/2017 1.30 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall, Preston

Development Control Committee

Wed, 19th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Development Control Committee
19/07/2017 10.00 am
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Cabinet

Thu, 13th Jul 2017 - 2:00 pm

Cabinet
13/07/2017 2.00 pm
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

June 2017

Development Control Committee

Wed, 28th Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

Development Control Committee
28/06/2017 10.00 am
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Cabinet

Thu, 15th Jun 2017 - 2:00 pm

Cabinet
15/06/2017 2.00 pm
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

May 2017

Full Council

Thu, 25th May 2017 - 1:30 pm

Full Council
25/05/2017 1.30 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall, Preston

April 2017

Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 13th Apr 2017 - 10:00 am

Scrutiny Committee
13/04/2017 10.00 am
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Development Control Committee

Wed, 12th Apr 2017 - 10:00 am

Development Control Committee
12/04/2017 10.00 am
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

Executive Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 4th Apr 2017 - 2:00 pm

Executive Scrutiny Committee
04/04/2017 2.00 pm
Cabinet Room 'C' - The Duke of Lancaster Room, County Hall, Preston

Audit and Governance Committee

Mon, 3rd Apr 2017 - 2:00 pm

Audit and Governance Committee
03/04/2017 2.00 pm
Cabinet Room 'B' - The Diamond Jubilee Room, County Hall, Preston

March 2017

Education Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 28th Mar 2017 - 10:30 am

Education Scrutiny Committee
28/03/2017 10.30 am
Cabinet Room 'C' - The Duke of Lancaster Room, County Hall, Preston

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you